Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Patricia Bloomer-Kirkpatrick

State Farm® Insurance Agent Patricia Bloomer-Kirkpatrick

Rating: 4.4 stars out of 5 (42 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Cory Reck

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a friendly and attentive staff, always there when you need them to be."

Frank Oles

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spent a few hours with Patricia getting our finances in order. Patricia and her staff were professional and very helpful. Going back in a few weeks to continue working with Patricia and her Team. I highly recommend Patricia to anyone who needs insurance and help getting your finances organized."

Elizabeth Arntson

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Randi always is super helpful and kind with everything I need!"

Terry S.

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been with them for a good while now, we love the service. Always greeted with a smile and there good for a few laughs. They treat you like family, and help like friends. Definitely want to do business with them for all your insurance needs, lifetime customer for sure."

Nick Fuller

April 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patricia and the rest of the Perrysburg StateFarm team provide a comfortable and welcoming experience and truly care about taking care of you. They break down every piece of information so you can better understand and choose the options that fit your budget and lifestyle. They really are your good neighbors."

reggieThegentleman reese

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very caring and thoughtful. Seems like she really cares about you and your family"

Chuck Westenbarger

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"When purchasing my 1st home, I looked at many insurance providers. Not only was Patricia Bloomer-Kirkpatrick - State Farm the best value for my home, but I transferred my auto, my umbrella policy, and my recreation vehicle insurances to them as well. It was a great experience all around. My representative, Randi Wahl was patient with all of my questions, educated me on what options were available without “pushing” anything & letting me decide what I thought was a fit for me. I highly recommend her & Patricia Bloomer -Kirkpatrick for a stress free insurance experience & great customer service before & AFTER the purchase."

Brittney Hagan

November 27, 2021

1  out of  5
"Never explained how the life insurance worked well enough to myself and other young adults I know, was under the impression my policy was on hold and in fact it was just eating all the money I put into it. Lost out on everything I put in years ago. Once I wanted to start back up putting extra money I saved in my account I was informed it was closed. I have great auto insurance, renters, and life insurance now with other companies. Would never recommend anyone going back or using State Farm."

Eileen Davis

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Patricia and her staff were very helpful. Thank you"

Mary schuck

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with Patricia and her team for a little over a year and I would definitely recommend them! I have been with State Farm for years and my previous agent was a train wreck! He cost me so much money both with premiums and my deductibles on things that were not my fault. When I switched Nicole sat down with me and helped me fix my policies so that they work best for me. They are there to answer any question I have. Nicole, Randi and Jenny have been amazing when helping me out with my current hit and run situation! Thank you for all the hard work your team has done for me!"

jessica crowder

October 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"I❤this office and the employees. What a group of amazing humans."

Samantha Fouty

October 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have been with Patricia and her team for a little over 5 years and I recommend them to everyone! They are always there when we need them and are quick to answer any questions we have! I love that they are family oriented and are so close with their clients! Nicole and Randi have helped us through buying our first house... to selling our first house and buying our forever home! Thank you for all the hard work your team has done for our family!"

Dave Hoffman

August 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best insurance and agents around. They really care about you thank you"

Hunter77ah

May 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Staff is very helpful and courteous. Every time that I have had a question or needed assistance, I have received a quick response. I’d recommend them."

Matthew Oles

February 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable and friendly staff."

Leslie Lawson

February 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great family owned business. You get the attention that is not available at the big box stores."

Court Wilkewitz

February 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love all the staff here! They are all so friendly and care about you! Ive been with then for a while now and never have any issues! I would reccomend this office to family and friends!"

Kala Kibler

February 2, 2020

1  out of  5
"Staff is nice at first until you’re with them for a bit then they’re rude after you switch to their agency. They don’t go out of their way to help their customers and also added stuff on my plan that I didn’t want and didn’t change it after I addressed the issue to them. Wouldn’t recommend going to this agency. I also used to work for them and they didn’t know how to run their business and was telling me lots of untrue things as well. As a customer/former worker of theirs, wouldn’t recommend."

Kelley Spohn

November 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Such nice ladies who actually care about you too"

Donald Baylous

July 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and friendly. Good prices too."

Z Pozner

October 17, 2018

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and suggested changed to our plan to turn out to be critical coverage. Very happy with the service here."

Jessica Fleig

June 14, 2018

1  out of  5
"If I could leave a negative or zero star rating I would. Charges twice as much for the same coverage, you can NEVER get ahold of her or anyone in her office for that matter. I’ve been calling for months now, leaving a detailed message every time and I’ve still NEVER spoken to someone there, no call backs, no emails, nothing. Absolutely terrible. With a new insurance now and they’re already saving me $100 every month."

Poleece Man

November 10, 2016

1  out of  5
"This agent should be avoided at ALL COSTS. She does high pressure emotional sales to sell you on policies you don't need at a higher rate you can get them anywhere else. If you try to change insurance companies she will drag her feet cancelling them and refuse to answer her phone or contact about any problems. We have even had to get State Farm's corporate level customer support involved and she now has gone to a level of acting like she doesn't even know who we are."

David Ingmire

December 13, 2015

5  out of  5
"Patricia is only my fifth insurance agent in 40 years, but definitely my favorite. When my previous agent retired I was transferred to Patricia. She invited me to sit down and go over my policies. It was great to sit down with someone who was paying attention to my life's situations. She was not pushy in the least. She spelled out options that I had and made it very easy for me to choose a few changes. There is nothing like good service and making someone feel comfortable. There are thousands of agents who can sell insurance products, so the only competitive advantage any of them has is their customer care."

Richard Ricahie

March 27, 2014

1  out of  5
"Don't know get a hod of people"